

Teaching Excellence Award for Part-Time Faculty

Year	Faculty	School	Department	Campus
2022	Alessandra Galassi	Dyson	Writing and Cultural Studies	PLV
	Christopher Mills	Lubin	Accounting	NYC
2021	Brian Monahan	School of Education		PLV
	Dennis Spillane	Lubin	Legal Studies and Taxation	NYC
2020	Kate Marohn	Dyson	Media, Communications, and Visual Arts	PLV
2018	Daniel R. Buffone	Dyson	Mathematics	PLV
	Bureen Ruffin	Dyson	English	NYC
2017	Jan Charone-Sossin	Dyson	Psychology	NYC
2016	Marie Moglia Brätt	Dyson	History	PLV
	Jennifer Schwarting	Dyson	Art	NYC
2015	Peter Sperling	Lubin	Finance and Economics	NYC
2014	Joan Kass	School of Education		PLV
	Robin Tewes	Dyson	Art	NYC